New Phone Numbers for Archives Staff

Effective Wednesday, October 10, 2018, the Division of Archives and Records, including the Government Records Section staff, will have new phone numbers.  The new numbers for the Government Records Section are listed below and can also be found via the contact page located in the blog’s main menu.  The remaining Archives staff numbers can be found here.

Government Records Section

Becky McGee-Lankford
Section Head
(919) 814-6903
becky.mcgee-lankford@ncdcr.gov
fax: (919) 715-3627

Records Analysis Unit

Mark Holland
Unit Supervisor
(919) 814-6908
mark.holland@ncdcr.gov

Courtney Bailey
Records Management Analyst
(919) 814-6918
courtney.bailey@ncdcr.gov

Rashida Felder
Records Management Analyst
(919) 814-6914
rashida.felder@ncdcr.gov

Whitney Ray
Records Management Analyst
(919) 814-6907
whitney.ray@ncdcr.gov

Emily Sweitzer
Records Management Analyst
(919) 814-6910
emily.sweitzer@ncdcr.gov

Jason Woolf (Western Region)
Records Management Analyst
(828) 296-7230 x224
jason.woolf@ncdcr.gov
fax: (828) 298-4551

Records Description Unit

Kelly Policelli
Unit Supervisor
(919) 814-6911
kelly.policelli@ncdcr.gov

T. Mike Childs
Archivist
(919) 814-6917
mike.childs@ncdcr.gov

Ruth Cody
State Agency Records Archivist
(919) 814-6904
ruth.cody@ncdcr.gov

Alex Dowrey
Archivist
(919) 814-6913
alexandra.dowrey@ncdcr.gov

Anna Henrichsen
Digital Government Records Archivist
(919) 814-6916
anna.henrichsen@ncdcr.gov

Mark Valsame
Governor’s Papers Archivist
(919) 814-6912
mark.valsame@ncdcr.gov

State Agency Services Unit

Laura Hensey
Unit Supervisor
(919) 814-6902
laura.hensey@ncdcr.gov

Gail Elliott
Processing Assistant
(919) 814-6901
gaill.elliott@ncdcr.gov

Anthony Peterson
Processing Assistant
(919) 814-6923
anthony.peterson@ncdcr.gov

State Records Center (SRC) Office

Main line: (919) 814-6920

Chris Denning
State Records Center Supervisor
(919) 814-6922
chris.denning@ncdcr.gov

Jordan Blais
Processing Assistant
(919) 814-6920
jordan.blais@ncdcr.gov

Kegan Bly
Processing Assistant
(919) 814-6920
kegan.bly@ncdcr.gov

Digital Services Section

Camille Tyndall Watson
Section Head
(919) 814-6909
camille.tyndallwatson@ncdcr.gov

Jamie Patrick-Burns
Digital Records Archivist
(919) 814-6905
jamie.patrickburns@ncdcr.gov

Advertisements