Local Government Records Western Office.

Hello everyone, my name is Jason Woolf and I am the Local Records Analyst assigned to the Western part of North Carolina. You may have recently seen the announcement for the fall schedule of Managing Public Records Workshops for the western region, including workshops in Ashe County (10/9), Hendersonville (10/17), Waxhaw (11/7) and Asheville (11/14). If you would like to attend any of these workshops or inquire about scheduling future workshops west of the I-77 corridor, please contact me via e-mail at jason.woolf@ncdcr.gov or by phone at 828-296-7230 x 224. Additionally, feel free to contact me if you would like to schedule a one on one consultation or inquire about the resources I can provide to you in our great part of the state.

One thought on “Local Government Records Western Office.

  1. Pingback: “Essential to Anyone Working in Local Government” « The G.S. 132 Files

Comments are closed.